DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

16 MAY 2018

PRESENT: Councillors A Bond, J Brandis, M Collins, P Fealey, N Glover, R Khan, T Mills, M Rand, S Renshell and C Paternoster (ex-Officio)

APOLOGIES: Councillors P Cooper and S Morgan

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED -

That Councillor Fealey be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.

2. APPOINTMENT OF VICE CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED -

That Councillor Bond be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.